The official race report service of Kawasaki Racing Team.

27 Februar 2019

2019 KRT MX Video released

The Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team is proud to unveil its 2019 squad which will contest the FIM MXGP Motocross World Championship via a new promotional video

Belgian Clement Desalle has won at least one GP every year since joining KRT in 2016 and will be team leader for the fourth year in a row after securing the bronze medal in the rider's championship of the highly competitive 2018 MXGP. 
Julien Lieber joins Desalle for the second consecutive year, and both will campaign the new Kawasaki KX450–SR which they have developed jointly throughout the winter together.
Embarking on a season that starts in Villa La Angostura in the Patagonian region of Argentina the world championship series encompasses nineteen worldwide events from South America to Asia.